Skip to main content Skip to search
Limmatquai 70 PO Box 8027 CH-8027 Zurich
Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
+41 44 202 20 22

HOW WE CAN SUPPORT YOU

Tax Consulting

You can reduce your tax costs! Our experience shows that with the intelligent use of tax deduction options it is possible to save money. We support your tax optimization. Benefit from our experience and our expertise. Our tax consultancy saves you time effort, and money.

Tax Declaration

We complete your tax declaration within ten days of the submission of the complete documentation. You will receive ready-to-sign papers for the tax authorities, a copy for your own records and an additional calculation of the tax bill to be expected. Benefit from our attractive tax service – prompt, simple and professional.

Representation for tax purposes

With your authorization, we can take over your tax correspondence and tax ruling and represent you in dealings with the tax authorities. If necessary and with your consent, we can conduct opposition proceedings and appeal procedures on your behalf. We represent you in all your tax affairs with the appropriate tax authorities.

Handle taxes comfortably – we collect your tax documentation!

CHF 125.- / year

We will take over the effort of collecting your relevant tax documentation. Now you can avoid the annoyances of hunting for documents and missed deadlines. Scan the relevant documents and email them to us any time during the year. We will organize and merge your tax documentation and finalize your tax declaration as soon as we receive all the required documents. If any papers are missing, we will send you a timely reminder.

CONTACT US

WOULD YOU LIKE US

TO CONTACT YOU ?

We will be happy to contact you via email or telephone and tell you more about our offer personally or advise you on all services provided  with no obligation.

I would like to discuss:

Skip to main content Skip to search
Limmatquai 70 PO Box 8027 CH-8027 Zurich
Mo - Fr: 8:00 - 17:00
+41 44 202 20 22

SO UNTERSTÜTZEN WIR SIE

Steuerberatung

Auch Sie können Steuerkosten senken! Unsere Erfahrung zeigt, mit geschicktem Einsatz der Steuerabzugsmöglichkeiten lässt sich Geld sparen. Wir unterstützen Ihre Steueroptimierung. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung und unserem Fachwissen. Unsere Steuerberatung spart Ihnen Zeit und Geld.

Steuererklärung

Wir bearbeiten Ihre Steuererklärung innerhalb von zehn Tagen nach Erhalt der vollständigen Unterlagen. Sie bekommen eine unterschriftsbereite Dokumentation für das Steueramt, eine Kopie für Ihre Akten und zusätzlich eine Berechnung der zu erwartenden Steuerkosten. Profitieren Sie von unserem attraktiven Steuerservice – schnell, unkompliziert und professionell.

Steuervertretung

Wir vertreten Sie mit Ihrer Vollmacht gegenüber den Steuerbehörden, nehmen Ihre Steuerkorrespondenzen und Steuerentscheide entgegen, führen in Absprache mit Ihnen Einsprache- und Steuerrekursverfahren für Sie durch. Wir vertreten alle Ihre Steuerinteressen gegenüber den zuständigen Steuerbehörden.

Steuern bequem – Sie fotografieren und senden, wir sammeln und verarbeiten!

CHF 125.- / Jahr

Kein lästiges Zusammensuchen der notwendigen Steuerdokumente kurz vor Fristablauf mehr! Scannen Sie Ihre steuerrelevanten Unterlagen mit dem Smarphone ein und senden uns diese bei jeder Gelegenheit während dem Jahr einfach per Email zu. Wir sortieren und ordnen Ihre Steuerunterlagen und erledigen Ihre Steuererklärung sobald alle Unterlagen vorhanden sind. Sollte etwas fehlen, dann erinnern wir Sie daran.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Wir kontaktieren Sie gerne

Gerne treten wir mit Ihnen per E-Mail oder Telefon in Kontakt, um Ihnen persönlich und unverbindlich Auskunft zu Ihrem Anliegen zu geben.

Darüber möchte ich gerne mehr erfahren: